Ronaldo chases another 2008 award

Cristiano Ronaldo and Fernando Torres will find out on Monday if they have been named Fifa world player of the year at a ceremony in Zurich.

More: continued here

Previous Post

Liverpool wait on Alonso injury

Next Post

Round one to Fergie

Leave a Reply

Available for Amazon Prime